Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bluewater Grill and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ajpk Kmk 18 days ago

Bluewater Oysters

I've never had oysters before, but these were delicious! The toppings with the oysters tasted amazing. Definetly going to be coming back for more!

Herring.1226 29 days ago

Cajun Grilled Chicken & Shrimp Combo

The food was delicious and with my entrée I received way more food than I had expected. Well worth the money and the service was exceptional. Didn't have a long wait. Will be going back and soon. Would like to try something else but this was so good I'm sure I will order it again. lol

Ambercarefree about 1 month ago

Bluewater Oysters

Soooo. Good. You have to try it. Next time I'm going to add bacon. Yum!!

Carmen about 1 month ago

Bluewater Platter

The food came out piping hot and fresh .... The drinks k had were so easy and our server Robin was very knowledgeable and really helped guide us through our first visit.... Definitely gonna be one of our new fav places... 10/10 would recommend

Sunnylturner about 2 months ago

Raw Oysters

I always get the raw oysters when I go! Love them!

Zenjaterry about 2 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

I wrote a review on TripAdvisor about Bluewater Grill being THE BEST RESTAURANT IN COLUMBUS!!! I am originally from the Mississippi Gulf Coast and I have been in Columbus for 22 years and this is the very first seafood restaurant I can truly say is phenomenal. The shrimp and grits are plentiful and DELICIOUS! The best I have ever had and trust me I have had a lot!!!!! This restaurant is the only place to get chargrilled oysters! Again, phenomenal! I have recommended this restaurant to literally everyone I know!!

Susan25 about 2 months ago

Grouper Panama

Grouper Panama is incredibly good and always fresh fish. Good quality cusine at a reasonable price.. I have eaten there 3 times, tonight being my fourth. Yum!

Mitchellt7 4 months ago

Bluewater Oysters

Oysters and grouper were delicious

Lb2english 4 months ago

Bluewater Platter

Very pleased with the platter. Crab claws were excellent. Best I've had in a while. Staff very pleasant and our waitress (Hope) made us feel welcomed and took excellent care of us. We will return. Husband really enjoyed his raw oysters.

Acurlet 25 days ago

Cajun Mixed Grill

This is the best I have it was delicious you should try it

Mldeaton about 1 month ago

Bluewater Oysters

We had the special which included grilled grouper, blue water oysters and bacon wrapped shrimp. Everything was absolutely amazing! We left with happy plates and very full bellies!

Lakay2525 about 1 month ago

Ribeye Steak

All I can say is, I didn't do eat most of my steak because other people at my table ate it. My steak was so good. I asked for it to be cooked medium rare but it was well done but still tender and flavorful. I added a side of shrimp too and they were a good size and tasted really good. The She Crab soup!! Just try it, it's a small serving in my opinion but is the best I've had.

Carmen about 1 month ago

Shrimp Pompano

This was the tastiest shrimp ever!!

Maggsd10 about 2 months ago

Bluewater Oysters

Best in town! A must try.

Brendahester43 about 2 months ago

Bluewater Platter

Awesome! Fish so tender and flakey, and you can't ever go wrong with the oysters. Great service and atmosphere. Two enthusiastic thumbs up.

Tomeka 3 months ago

Crab Claws

I get the crab claws every time I go they are delicious 🤤

Lb2english 4 months ago

Grouper Panama

I had the Raw Oysters which were outstanding. Also the Grouper Panama, My grouper was not done but almost raw. I was some disappointed on our first time there but would return again. My wife had the crab claws which were the best we have had since our many trips to The Boars Head in Panama City Beach. She also had the Seafood platter which she really raved about.